Chaturbate Celebrates Epic Number of LaLExpo Awards Nominations

Premier free-chat portal Chaturbate [] and 21 Chaturbate Broadcasters are celebrating nominations for the LaLExpo Latin America Adult Business Awards, taking place February 21, 2018 at the Teatro Calima in Cali, Colombia.

Chaturbate is in the running for trophies in three business categories, Best Overall Cam Site, Best North American Cam Site and Best Tipping Cam Site, with an additional nomination in the category of Best Industry Representative presented to Chaturbate Chief Operations Officer, Shirley Lara.

“Chaturbate is very proud of all our broadcasters nominated in the LaLExpo awards and for the recognition of our strong presence in the twenty-plus countries that predominantly speak the Spanish language. Our user-friendly cam platform provides unparalleled access to 600 Million adult entertainment consumers that live in those countries,” said Lara.

In addition to the company’s nominations, Chaturbate Broadcasters have been voted as finalists for the LaLExpo Awards in the categories of Best Colombian Cam Model, Best Latin Webcam Model,Best Couple Webcam Model, Best Trans Webcam Model, Best Male Webcam Model and Best Female Webcam Model.

The LaLExpo begins February 19 culminating with the awards ceremony on February 21. LaLExpo is the only adult industry event, uniting the Latin American and Spanish-speaking consumer markets. Held annually in Colombia, the three-day event brings together over 600 models and webcam studios from around the globe for seminars, panel discussions and networking opportunities.

2018 LALExpo Awards Nominees

Full List of Chaturbate Broadcaster Nominees in LALExpo Awards 2018

  • Best Colombian Cam Model; ashlyeroberts, AkiraLeen and EmilyThomsom.
  • Best Latin Webcam Model; AshlyeRoberts, AkiraLeen, LorenRosse and Jenny_taborda.
  • Best Couple Webcam Model; fionnaandjimmy
  • Best Trans Webcam Model; janicegrifith, mrskellypierce, natashabigcockx, Kristhywen, tsriannajames, Kendra_sexy and Andreaxbigcock.
  • Best Male Webcam Model; Jaden Storm, GabeCam, JacobSex20 and jimmyspikes.
  • Best Female Webcam Model; Caylin and Emilygrey_.
We couldn’t help but notice that akiraleen one of the most beautiful cam girls on Chaturbate is a dual nominee.

Check out Chaturbate at

2016 Lalexpo Awards Winners – Complete List

For those that were not in attendance we are pleased to be one of the first to publish the complete list of the winners in inaugural 2016 Lalexpo Awards. LALExpo is a regional adult business expo serving Latin America in its second year. The first year focused on adult webcams and in the 2nd year the LALExpo expanded to serve the entire adult industry. This year the LALExpo Awards were introduced.

LALEXPO Awards Winner List
LALEXPO Awards Winner List

Lalexpo Awards Winners List

LALExpo 2016 Awards

  • Best payment processor: Epoch
  • Best emerging cam site: Stripchat
  • Best Cam Studio: Studio 20
  • Most Innovative Cam Studio: YES Studio
  • Best Emerging Cam Studio: CreativeMedia/CM Studios
  • Best Romanian Cam Studio: Charm Studio
  • Best Colombian Cam Studio: Jahl Online
  • Best Colombian Cam Studio: Interaction VC
  • Best Colombian Cam Studio: Trend Corporation
  • Best Colombian Cam Studio: TipModels
  • Best Male Webcam Model: Stefano
  • Best Adult Content Site or Network: Grooby
  • Best Dating Company: Adult Friend Finder
  • Best New Cam Model: Niley Hott
  • Best Latin Webcam Model: TropicBeauty
  • Best Webcam Couple: Emma and Eddie Lovett
  • Richard Burry: Hall of Fame Award
  • Best Mobile Company: Reporo
  • Best Female Webcam Model: DeviousAngell
  • Best White Label Provider: Webcam Wiz
  • Best Affiliate Program: XLoveCash
  • Best Social Media Star: RaquellDiva
  • Best Colombian Cam Studio – Antioquia:  Interaction VC
  • Best Colombian Cam Studio – Valle del Cauca: JahlOnline
  • Best Latin American Porn Star: Gisella Avendaño
  • Best Tube Site: Xhamster
  • Best Cam Model at a Private Cams Site: AkiraLeen
  • Innovative Adult Product of the Year: Kiiroo
  • Best Shemale Webcam Model:  Kristhywen
  • Best Traffic Company: AdXXX
  • Best Hosting Company: Mojo Host
  • Best Industry Event: Euro Webtainment
  • Honorific Awards to: JFK Fubar, Gyuri Gattian, Bob Raley, and Flirt4Free
  • Best Porn Star: Esperanza Gomez
  • Best Cam or Solo Model Site:
  • Best Adult Webcams Webmaster: Ron Lee – YES, that is the same Ron Lee (myself) that is the Editor or Adult Webcam News as well as the Lead Organizer of Adult Webcam Conference  – U.S.A. (

We’d like to extend a HUGE THANK YOU to LALExpo Awards. We’re honored and we REALLY DO appreciate this award! Likewise, a huge Congratulations goes out to all the winners of the 2016 LALExpo Awards!