LALEXPO Awards Winner List

2016 Lalexpo Awards Winners – Complete List

For those that were not in attendance we are pleased to be one of the first to publish the complete list of the winners in inaugural 2016 Lalexpo Awards. LALExpo is a regional adult business expo serving Latin America in its second year. The first year focused on adult webcams and in the 2nd year the LALExpo expanded to serve the entire adult industry. This year the LALExpo Awards were introduced.

LALEXPO Awards Winner List
LALEXPO Awards Winner List

Lalexpo Awards Winners List

  • Best private cam site: Streamate
  • Best overall cam site: Jasmin
  • Best European Camsite: Bongacams
  • Best Tipping Cam Site: Free Webcams
  • Best North American Cam Site: Chaturbate

LALExpo 2016 Awards

  • Best payment processor: Epoch
  • Best emerging cam site: Stripchat
  • Best Cam Studio: Studio 20
  • Most Innovative Cam Studio: YES Studio
  • Best Emerging Cam Studio: CreativeMedia/CM Studios
  • Best Romanian Cam Studio: Charm Studio
  • Best Colombian Cam Studio: Jahl Online
  • Best Colombian Cam Studio: Interaction VC
  • Best Colombian Cam Studio: Trend Corporation
  • Best Colombian Cam Studio: TipModels
  • Best Male Webcam Model: Stefano
  • Best Adult Content Site or Network: Grooby
  • Best Dating Company: Adult Friend Finder
  • Best New Cam Model: Niley Hott
  • Best Latin Webcam Model: TropicBeauty
  • Best Webcam Couple: Emma and Eddie Lovett
  • Richard Burry: Hall of Fame Award
  • Best Mobile Company: Reporo
  • Best Female Webcam Model: DeviousAngell
  • Best White Label Provider: Webcam Wiz
  • Best Affiliate Program: Clearly the guys over at LAL Expo have not been affiliates because XLoveCash That now links to what we wrote about our experiences.
  • Best Social Media Star: RaquellDiva
  • Best Colombian Cam Studio – Antioquia:  Interaction VC
  • Best Colombian Cam Studio – Valle del Cauca: JahlOnline
  • Best Latin American Porn Star: Gisella Avendaño
  • Best Tube Site: Xhamster
  • Best Cam Model at a Private Cams Site: AkiraLeen
  • Innovative Adult Product of the Year: Kiiroo
  • Best Shemale Webcam Model:  Kristhywen
  • Best Traffic Company: AdXXX
  • Best Hosting Company: Mojo Host
  • Best Industry Event: Euro Webtainment
  • Honorific Awards to: JFK Fubar, Gyuri Gattian, Bob Raley, and Flirt4Free
  • Best Porn Star: Esperanza Gomez
  • Best Cam or Solo Model Site:
  • Best Adult Webcams Webmaster: Ron Lee – YES, that is the same Ron Lee (myself) that is the Editor or Adult Webcam News as well as the Lead Organizer of Adult Webcam Conference  – U.S.A. (

We’d like to extend a HUGE THANK YOU to LALExpo Awards. We’re honored and we REALLY DO appreciate this award! Likewise, a huge Congratulations goes out to all the winners of the 2016 LALExpo Awards!


Scroll to Top